LET'S CHAT!
WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Contact Us

 

Head Office

The GTM Group of Insurance Companies
27/29 Robb & Hincks Streets, Georgetown, Guyana

Phone: (592) 225-7910-9
Fax: (592) 225-9397

Email: gtmgroup@gtm-gy.com

Our Locations

Bagotstown

27/29 Robb & 10F Bagotstown, East Bank Demerara - Harbour Bridge Mall

Phone: (592) 233-5483 /5484
Email: bagotstown@gtm-gy.com

Vreed-en-Hoop

Vreed-en-Hoop, West Bank Demerara - Plantains Walk

Phone: (592) 264-2539 / 2578
Email: westdemerara@gtm-gy.com

Diamond

Public Road, Diamond, East Bank Demerara - Guyoil Service Station

Phone: (592) 265-5541 / 5542
Email: diamond@gtm-gy.com

New Amsterdam

17-18 Strand, New Amsterdam, Berbice

Phone: (592) 333-3944 / 3378 / 2675
Email: newamsterdam@gtm-gy.com

Rosignol

24 Ketting,D'Edward Village, West Coast Berbice

Phone: (592) 327-5339 / 5392
Email: rosignol@gtm-gy.com

Corriverton

Lot 90 No. 79 Village, Corriverton, Corentyne, Berbice

Phone: (592) 339-3006 / 2415
Email: corriverton@gtm-gy.com

Portmourant

Sublot ‘A’ Ankerville, Port Mourant, Corentyne, Berbice

Phone: (592) 336-6166 / 6002
Email: portmourant@gtm-gy.com

Montrose

224 Public Road, Montrose, East Coast Demerara - Samlall’s Agency

Phone: (592) 327-5339 / 5392
Email: montrose@gtm-gy.com

Linden

24 Republic Avenue, Mackenzie, Linden

Phone: (592) 444-6447 / 6983
Email: linden@gtm-gy.com

Anna Regina

Lot 6 Anna Regina, Essequibo Coast.

Phone: (592) 771-4053 / 5251
Email: essequibo@gtm-gy.com

Bartica

WK Shopping Mall 31 First Street, Bartica

Phone: (592) 455-0253 / 3573
Email: bartica@gtm-gy.com

Parika

163 Old Road, Parika, East Bank Essequibo

Phone: (592) 260-4711 / 4712
Email: parika@gtm-gy.com

Senior Management

Cherri Peters, FCCA, IMBA

Finance Controller

Deoram Ramsaroop, ACS

Life Manager (ag)

Ramona Singh, B.Sc, EMBA

Fire Manager

Ms. Arianna Beharry, LLB, LLM

Company Secretary/Legal Officer

Sales Team

Peter S. Bryan

Senior Insurance Advisor

Phone: +592 626-9251

Elisa King

Senior Insurance Advisor

Phone: +592 623-8759

Owen Maison

Unit Manager

Phone: +592 614-1961

Donna Cadogan

Senior Insurance Advisor

Phone: +592 624-1443 / +592 688-8336

Hansraj Singh

Senior Insurance Advisor

Phone: +592 642-6271

Anthony Semple

Senior Insurance Advisor

Phone: +592 614-1961

Patricia Clarke

Senior Insurance Advisor

Phone: +592 615-5742

Ramesh Persaud

Senior Insurance Advisor

Phone: +592 625-9117

Ronald Nandall

Senior Insurance Advisor

Phone: +592 619-2431

Sugrim Gobin

Unit Manager

Phone: +592 629-4894

TOP